Seahawks Training Camp: One month away

USA TODAY Sports

Seahawks Training Camp for 2013 starts exactly one calendar month from today (as of about four hours ago). Are you going? I'm going to go, to some. Probably at least a few. I'm excited to see Percy Harvin running about and catching passes and whatnot. I think it'll be pretty cool to see a training camp with a clear-cut starter at QB again. For some weird reason I want Darren Fells to be awesome in training camp and make the team. Maybe someone that I don't even really know about will end up being the next Doug Baldwin. What are you excited for? This may be my finest blog post of all time.

Here's the schedule.

Practice Schedule
1 July 25 Thursday 10 a.m.
2 July 26 Friday 10 a.m.
3 July 27 Saturday 10 a.m.
4 July 28 Sunday 10 a.m.
5 July 30 Tuesday 10 a.m.
6 July 31 Wednesday 10 a.m.
7 August 1 Thursday 10 a.m.
8 August 2 Friday 1:00 p.m.
9 August 4 Sunday 10:30 a.m.
10 August 5 Monday 10:00 a.m.
11 August 6 Tuesday 10:00 a.m.
12 August 11 Sunday 10:00 a.m.
13 August 13 Tuesday 10:00 a.m.
14 August 14 Wednesday 10:00 a.m.

Head over to BingTrainingCamp.Seahawks.com for more details.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Field Gulls

You must be a member of Field Gulls to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Field Gulls. You should read them.

Join Field Gulls

You must be a member of Field Gulls to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Field Gulls. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker