2014 NFL Playoffs Schedule: Wildcard Weekend

Jeff Hanisch-USA TODAY Sports

Planning on watching the NFL Playoffs this weekend? Here's the schedule. Hold on to your butts...

Wildcard Weekend:

Saturday, January 4:

1:35pm PT / 4:35pm ET - (5) Kansas City Chiefs at (4) Indianapolis Colts - NBC

5:10pm PT / 8:10pm ET - (6) New Orleans Saints at (3) Philadelphia Eagles - NBC

Sunday, January 5:

10:05am PT / 1:05pm ET - (6) San Diego Chargers at (3) Cincinnati Bengals - CBS

1:40pm PT / 4:40pm ET - (5) San Francisco 49ers at (4) Green Bay Packers - Fox

In This Article

Teams
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Field Gulls

You must be a member of Field Gulls to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Field Gulls. You should read them.

Join Field Gulls

You must be a member of Field Gulls to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Field Gulls. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker