NFL Playoffs, Divisional Round: Gametime, TV Schedule, odds, more

Kelley L Cox-USA TODAY Sports

SB Nation 2014 NFL Playoff Coverage

Watching NFL Playoff Divisional Round football this morning? Here's your schedule.

(5) San Francisco 49ers (12-4) vs. (2) Carolina Panthers

Time: 10:05 a.m. PT / 1:05 p.m. ET

TV Channel: Fox

Online streaming: Click here

SB Nation blogs: Niners Nation and Cat Scratch Reader

Odds: 49ers are 1-point favorite

Seahawks connection: Winner plays Seattle next Sunday in the NFC Championship, for a berth to the Super Bowl. Recent former Seahawk Perrish Cox playing a key role for his old-new-team.

(6) San Diego Chargers (9-7) vs. (1) Denver Broncos (13-3)

Time: 1:40 p.m. PT / 4:40 p.m. ET

TV Channel: CBS

Online streamingClick here

SB Nation blogsBolts from the Blue and Mile High Report

Odds: Broncos are 8-point favorite

Seahawks connection: Two former Seattle rivals in the old AFC West.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Field Gulls

You must be a member of Field Gulls to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Field Gulls. You should read them.

Join Field Gulls

You must be a member of Field Gulls to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Field Gulls. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker