clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Pro Bowl: Game Time, TV Schedule, and Open Thread

Getty Images


In case you've been living in a cave, the Seahawks are sending five players to this year's game - Earl Thomas, Kam Chancellor, Marshawn Lynch, Michael Robinson, and Brandon Browner. This beats the zero players from last year's game. By five.

Game time/date: 4:00 p.m. PT, Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012 (that's today)
Location: Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI
TV: NBC Streaming:
Announcers: Dan Hicks. Mike Mayock and Doug Flutie in the booth. Alex Flanagan and Randy Moss on the sideline. Wait, what?