clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Divisional Round Playoffs Schedule: Gametime, TV schedule

New, comments
Steven Bisig-USA TODAY Sports

Because of course you're planning on watching the NFL Divisional Round Playoffs this weekend, here's what you need to know:

Saturday, January 11

(6) New Orleans Saints (11-5) vs. (1) Seattle Seahawks (13-3), 1:35 p.m. PT / 4:35 p.m. ET, Fox

(4) Indianapolis Colts (11-5) vs. (2) New England Patriots (12-4), 5:15 p.m. PT/ 8:15 p.m. ET, CBS

Sunday, January 12

(5) San Francisco 49ers (12-4) vs. (2) Carolina Panthers, 10:05 a.m. PT / 1:05 p.m. ET, Fox

(6) San Diego Chargers (9-7) vs. (1) Denver Broncos (13-3), 1:40 p.m. PT / 4:40 p.m. ET, CBS