clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Seahawks vs. Chargers 2014: Inactives, game time, TV schedule, radio info, and open thread

New, comments
Jake Roth-USA TODAY Sports
Seahawks Inactives:

CB Tharold Simon, RB Christine Michael, LB Kevin Pierre-Louis, OT Andrew McDonald, WR Kevin Norwood, TE Cooper Helfet and DL Greg Scruggs.

Chargers Inactives:

CB Chris Davis, CB Brandon Flowers, S Jahleel Addae, RB Branden Oliver, DT Ricardo Matthews and OLB Jarret Johnson as well as recently-acquired OL Doug Legursky.

Game time:

Sunday, Sept 14th. 
1:05 p.m. (PT)


Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego CA

TV channel:

Thom Brennaman
David Deihl
Laura Okmin (sidelines)


710 ESPN Seattle & KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
Steve Raible (play-by-play)
Warren Moon (commentary)
Jen Mueller (sidelines)




Talk about football.