clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL playoff schedule 2015: Cowboys-Packers and Colts-Broncos

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The Divisional Round continues.

The Seahawks and Patriots took care of business on Saturday in dispatching their opponents, and both teams move on the Championship round to host the winners of today's games. In Green Bay, the Cowboys will have to fight the Packers and the cold to win a tough game on the road, but for what it's worth, they're undefeated away from home this year so if anyone's going to beat the Packers in their place (they're undefeated at home this year, by the way), it's probably the Cowboys.

Meanwhile, the Colts travel to Denver to take on Peyton Manning and the reigning AFC Champion Broncos. For Seahawk fans, the morning game is undoubtedly more interesting, but this should be a really great matchup as well.

NFL Divisional round

Sunday, January 11

NFC: Dallas Cowboys at Green Bay Packers (FOX, 10:05 AM PT)

AFC: Indianapolis Colts at Denver Broncos (CBS, 1:40 PM PT)

Championship round

Sunday, January 18

NFC: Winner of Cowboys/Packers at Seattle Seahawks (FOX, 12:05 PM PT)

AFC: Winner of Colts/Broncos at New England Patriots (CBS, 3:40 PM PT)