clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Seahawks Training Camp 2020: Day 3 live stream and open thread

NFL: MAY 04 Seahawks Rookie Mini-Camp Photo by Joseph Weiser/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

Unfortunately, fans won’t be able to attend Seattle Seahawks training camp for the 2020 season, but we’re in the middle of a global pandemic so it’s more than understandable as to why closed off to the public.

However, that doesn’t mean you still can’t watch Seahawks training camp!

Today (August 14th) is day three of televised practices from the Virginia Mason Athletic Center in Renton. If you live in the Seattle area, Q13 FOX has you covered for the live television broadcast, but it’s also being live streamed on the Seahawks’ YouTube channel and on Seahawks.com. They’ll be taking Saturday off and then returning on Sunday, and those will be some hot hot temperatures.

Additionally, there will be two scrimmages held on August 22nd and 26th from CenturyLink Field and those will also be live streamed.

Watch the video below:

Seahawks practice live streams (all times PT)

Friday August 14, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Sunday August 16, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Monday August 17, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Tuesday August 18, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Thursday August 20, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Friday August 21, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Monday August 24, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Tuesday August 25, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Friday August 28, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Saturday August 29, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Tuesday September 1, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Wednesday September 2, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Thursday September 3, 2:00-3:00 p.m.