clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Seahawks Training Camp 2020: Day 5 live stream and open thread

NFL: Seattle Seahawks-Training Camp Joe Nicholson-USA TODAY Sports

Unfortunately, fans won’t be able to attend Seattle Seahawks training camp for the 2020 season, but we’re in the middle of a global pandemic so it’s more than understandable as to why closed off to the public.

However, that doesn’t mean you still can’t watch Seahawks training camp!

Today (August 17th) is day five of televised practices from the Virginia Mason Athletic Center in Renton. If you live in the Seattle area, Q13 FOX has you covered for the live television broadcast, but it’s also being live streamed on the Seahawks’ YouTube channel and on Seahawks.com. This is the first day of padded practice, so hopefully we don’t see any serious injuries like has already happened in Dallas and San Francisco with Gerald McCoy and Jalen Hurd, respectively.

Don’t forget that there will be two scrimmages held on August 22nd and 26th from CenturyLink Field and those will also be live streamed.

Watch the video below:

Seahawks practice live streams (all times PT)

Monday August 17, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Tuesday August 18, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Thursday August 20, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Friday August 21, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Monday August 24, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Tuesday August 25, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Friday August 28, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Saturday August 29, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Tuesday September 1, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Wednesday September 2, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Thursday September 3, 2:00-3:00 p.m.