clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Seahawks officially sign D’Wayne Eskridge, Stone Forsythe, 13 undrafted rookies

Florida v Vanderbilt Photo by Frederick Breedon/Getty Images

With rookie minicamp scheduled to start today, the Seattle Seahawks have officially signed two of their three rookie draft picks, according to Michael-Shawn Dugar of The Athletic.

This leaves Tre Brown as the only remaining rookie to have yet to sign officially with the team. Per the Seahawks website, they has also signed thirteen undrafted free agents, totaling four offensive linemen, three receivers, a pair each of defensive backs and running backs, as well as a defensive linemen and linebacker. This is in addition to the four non-rookie players who inked deals with the Hawks earlier in the week. The players are listed below:

  • Aashari Crosswell - S, Arizona State
  • Bryan Mills - CB, North Carolina Central
  • Jake Curhan - T, California
  • Greg Eiland - T, Mississippi State
  • Jared Hocker - G, Texas A&M
  • Pier-Olivier Lestage - G, Montreal
  • B.J. Emmons - RB, Florida Atlantic
  • Josh Johnson - RB, Louisian-Monroe
  • Jarrod Hewitt - DT, Virginia Tech
  • Jon Rhattigan - LB, Army
  • Cade Johnson - WR, South Dakota State
  • Tamorrion Terry - WR, Florida State
  • Connor Wedington - WR, Stanford

All players listed were previously reported on Field Gulls following the draft, with the exception of Arizona State safety Aashari Crosswell.