clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2024 NFL Super Wild Card Weekend schedule, TV networks, kickoff times

Check out the schedule for opening weekend of the 2024 NFL playoffs.

NFL: Detroit Lions at Los Angeles Rams Robert Hanashiro-USA TODAY Sports

The 2023 NFL regular season is over, and the Seattle Seahawks will take no part in the 2024 postseason. Instead, their NFC West rival Los Angeles Rams and San Francisco 49ers will be among the Super Bowl hopefuls over the next few weeks. The 49ers have the first-round bye and home field advantage throughout the NFC playoffs, while the Rams have a big showdown on Super Wild Card Weekend against the Detroit Lions. It’s Matthew Stafford’s first game in Detroit since the trade that sent him to Los Angeles in exchange for Jared Goff.

Here’s what’s in store for the opening round of the playoffs.

Saturday, January 13th

  • AFC: No. 5 Cleveland Browns at No. 4 Houston Texans — 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT (NBC/Peacock)
  • AFC: No. 6 Miami Dolphins at No. 3 Kansas City Chiefs —8 PM ET/5 PM PT (Peacock exclusive)

Sunday January 14th

  • AFC: No. 7 Pittsburgh Steelers at No. 2 Buffalo Bills — 1 PM ET/10 AM PT (CBS)
  • NFC: No. 7 Green Bay Packers at No. 2 Dallas Cowboys — 4:30 PM ET/1:30 PM PT (FOX)
  • NFC: No. 6 Los Angeles Rams at No. 3 Detroit Lions — 8 PM ET/5 PM PT (NBC, Peacock, Universo)

Monday, January 15th

  • NFC: No. 5 Philadelphia Eagles at No. 4 Tampa Bay Buccaneers — 8 PM ET/5 PM PT (ESPN/ESPN2/ABC)