clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL playoff schedule 2013: Seahawks-Falcons, Texans-Patriots on Sunday's slate

New, comments
USA TODAY Sports

Good morning y'all. I think we can officially say that the 2013 NFL Playoffs have arrived. After a somewhat ...ugly?... Wildcard Round, outside of maybe the Seahawks/Redskins game (maybe including the Seahawks/Redskins game?), Saturday's Round Two Divisional games certainly didn't disappoint. The Broncos and Ravens tilt was a rollercoaster of emotion, and Ray Lewis and the Ravens came out on top, then Colin Kaepernick went off for 460+ all purpose yards to lead the Niners to a very convincing romp over the Packers.

Seahawks at Falcons and Texans at Patriots are on the docket today. If Seattle beats the Falcons, they'll travel to San Francisco to take on the Niners next Sunday at noon Pacific, and the winner of the Texans-Patriots game will draw the Ravens.

Here's what you need to know today:

NFC Divisional round: Seahawks vs. Falcons

SB Nation blog: Field Gulls | The Falcoholic

Game Date/Time: Sunday, Jan. 13, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT
Location: Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
TV Schedule: FOX
NFL odds: Falcons -2.5
NFL picks: Seahawks, 24-20

AFC Divisional round: Texans vs. Patriots

SB Nation blog: Battle Red Blog | Pats Pulpit

Game Date/Time: Sunday, Jan. 13, 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT
Location: Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
TV Schedule: CBS
NFL odds: Patriots -9.5
NFL picks: Patriots, 35-20

Follow @FieldGulls on Twitter | Like Field Gulls on Facebook | Find Seattle Seahawks Tickets