clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Playoff Schedule, NFC/AFC Championship 2013: Niners-Falcons early, Ravens-Patriots late

New, comments
Cary Edmondson-USA TODAY Sports

It's Conference Championship weekend, y'all. On the slate today, in case you've tuned out the NFL this week whilst mourning the Seahawks heartbreaking loss last Sunday, are two great games that will decide which teams go to the Super Bowl. There's not much to be said that hasn't already, other than to give you the order in which these two games take place and the time/channel/station that you can find them on. So here you go.

49ers vs. Falcons

SB Nation blog: Niners Nation | The Falcoholic

Where: Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
When: Sunday, January 20, 12:00 pm PT/3:00 p.m. ET
TV: Fox
Odds: 49ers -4
Picks: Falcons, 27-20

Ravens vs. Patriots

SB Nation blog: Baltimore Beatdown | Pats Pulpit

Where: Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
When: Sunday, January 20, 3:30 pm PT/6:30 p.m. ET
TV: CBS
Odds: Patriots -8
Picks: Patriots, 35-27

More reading

The Falcoholic: Falcons fans deserve this | 49ers-Falcons matchups and analysis

Niners Nation: New look 49ers on third down | Full 49ers-Falcons coverage

Baltimore Beatdown: Lots of story lines to follow | Full Ravens-Patriots coverage

Pats Pulpit: 2013 vs. now | Bold predictions for Sunday