clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFC Championship 2014: 49ers vs. Seahawks game time, TV schedule, online streaming, odds and more

New, comments
Steven Bisig-USA TODAY Sports

The NFL Conference Championships are nearly here. This is really happening.

If you're planning on watching the games this weekend, here's what you need to know.

(2) New England Patriots vs. (1) Denver Broncos

Date: January 19

Game time: 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET

TV channel: CBS

Odds: Broncos are 6-point favorites

Location: Sports Authority Field at Mile High in Denver, Colorado

Online streaming: CBS Sports

SB Nation blogs: Pats Pulpit and Mile High Report

(5) San Francisco 49ers  vs. (1) Seattle Seahawks

Date: January 19

Game time: 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET

TV channel: Fox

Odds: Seahawks are 3.5-point favorites

Location: Century Link Field in Seattle, Washington

Online streaming: Fox Sports

SB Nation blogs: Niners Nation and Field Gulls